## Navajo Republicans of Shiprock

-Presents-

## Navajo Republicans Get Out The Vote 2016 "Jobs, Tradition, Vote Republican"

Friday, November 04, 2016 Shiprock Chapter

## Master of Ceremony: Vern Lee, Johnathan Tso

Posting of Colors V.F.W. Morgan & Singer Post 9517 Shiprock

Pledge of Allegiance Vern R. Lee

Invocation Robert Tso, Victory Life, Shiprock, NM

Welcome Address Adam Jerome Begay

Keynote Speaker Former Navajo Nation Chief of Staff, Deswood Tome

Trump-Pence Chair Native America:

Coalition

Congressman Markwayne Mullin, R-OK-2

Introduction of Donald Trump Jr. Allen Weh

Presidential Candidate Address: Donald Trump, Jr.

Local Candidates: U.S. Congressional Candidate, Michael Romero

Candidate for New Mexico Supreme Court, Justice Judith

Nakamura

NM State Senator, William Bill Sharer

Navajo Speakers Former Chairman of the Navajo Nation, Peter MacDonald Sr.

NM State District 4 Representative, Sharon Clahchischilliage Lifetime Democrat Switch Republican, Andrew Charley Former President of the Navajo Nation, Ben Shelly

Closing Remarks Rick Nez, Chapter President, San Juan Chapter

Benediction Retiring of Colors.....V.F.W. Morgan & Singer Post 9517

Live remote 4:00-6:00pm on KNDN Radio