Cherokee Nation
An attachment page on Indianz.Com
Cherokee Nation

Attachment Description

Cherokee Nation Principal Chief Chuck Hoskin Jr. officially signed a law to reform the tribe’s election code following a community meeting for Councilors E.O. Smith and Mike Dobbins in Warner, Oklahoma, on May 23, 2022. Seated, from left: Council Speaker Mike Shambaugh, Deputy Chief Bryan Warner, Principal Chief Hoskin, Chief of Staff Corey Bunch. Back row, from left: Councilors Mike Dobbins, Candessa Tehee, and E.O. Smith. Photo: Anadisgoi / Cherokee Nation

Originally Uploaded
Monday, June 13, 2022

full (1280x985) | thumbnail (150x150) | medium (300x231) | medium_large (768x591) | large (1024x788) | 1536x1536 (1280x985) | 2048x2048 (1280x985)

Join the Conversation