Cherokee Nation
An attachment page on Indianz.Com
Cherokee Nation

Attachment Description

Winning artists from the 27th annual Cherokee Homecoming Art Show gather for a photo following the reception. Front row, from left: Cherokee National Treasure Cathy Abercrombie, Kindra Swafford, Jerry Sutton, Cherokee National Principal Chief Chuck Hoskin Jr., Miss Cherokee Chelbie Turtle, Jr. Miss Cherokee Leah Gardner, CNHS Board Chairman Christy Neuhoff, Hattie Lee and Cherokee National Treasure Tonia Hogner-Weavel. Back row, from left: Devin Dry, Steven Morales, Daniel Horsechief, Greg Stice, Scott Middleton, Cherokee National Treasure Lisa Rutherford, Laney Culley and Taylor Johnson-Martinez. Photo: Anadisgoi / Cherokee Nation

Originally Uploaded
Monday, September 26, 2022

full (2074x1383) | thumbnail (150x150) | medium (300x200) | medium_large (768x512) | large (1024x683) | 1536x1536 (1536x1024) | 2048x2048 (2048x1366)

Join the Conversation