More: alaska, alaska native, meetings, subsistence

As required by the Federal Advisory Committee Act (5 U.S.C. Appendix 1-16), the National Park Service (NPS) is hereby giving notice that the Denali National Park Subsistence Resource Commission (SRC), the Cape Krusenstern National Monument SRC, the Aniakchak National Monument SRC, the Kobuk Valley National Park SRC, the Lake Clark National Park SRC, the Wrangell-St. Elias National Park SRC, and the Gates of the Arctic National Park SRC will hold meetings to develop and continue work on NPS subsistence program recommendations and other related subsistence management issues. The NPS SRC program is authorized under Section 808 of the Alaska National Interest Lands Conservation Act (16 U.S.C. 3118), Title VIII.